Halong Bay

fullsizeoutput_1cd

Here are some photos I took when I was at Halong Bay, Vietnam. The journey took 4 hours by bus.

It was said that Halong Bay is one of the natural wonder of the world that was why I came to see.

If you are not aware, this was the place where they shoot the movie Kong : Skull Island. I think that could be one of the influncer why people are coming from all over the world to see this wonder.The water was emerald-green just as what the review says. The weather was good. It was chilly and windy. My boat-men says that I am lucky to arrive when the weather just perfectly fine. I didn’t ask much maybe its because I understood he was talking about the rain.

The view was spectacular. It reminds me that no matter how bad is my life, I must be thankful as I am still breathing. Somewhere someone is fighting to live.

I wish I could come back and see this wonder with my husband one day.

fullsizeoutput_1d0

fullsizeoutput_1d3

.Bravekahlua.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Emmitchell M. Sung says:

    aaah so beautiful! i really need to save up now lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bravekahlua says:

      You can do it!😊

      Like

  2. beatyjohn says:

    Ahhhh so beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. bravekahlua says:

      The view was spectacular 😊.

      Like

  3. Sophie says:

    This place looks amazing! I hope you had a lovely time. The photos are beautiful 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment